Deprecated: Hook custom_css_loaded is deprecated since version jetpack-13.5! Use WordPress Custom CSS instead. Jetpack no longer supports Custom CSS. Read the documentation to learn how to apply custom styles to your site: in /home/fashionwindows/public_html/wp-includes/functions.php on line 6085
List of Winners The Fashion Awards 2018 In Partnership With Swarovski - FashionWindows

British Fashion AwardsThe British Fashion Council (BFC) announced the winners of The Fashion Awards 2018 in partnership with Swarovski at the Royal Albert Hall on December 10, 2018.

With global mix of 4,000 guests, including key players from the fashion industry as well as members of the public and fashion students, the evening celebrated fifteen awards, ten of which were voted for by a global panel of 2,000 key industry opinion formers and five Special Recognition Awards.

Each winner was given a unique Swarovski crystal trophy, designed by Ghanaian-British architect Sir David Adjaye OBE.

The Fashion Awards 2018 in partnership with Swarovski Winners –

2018 Trailblazer: Kim Jones
Presented by Robert Pattinson

Urban Luxe: Virgil Abloh for Off-White
Presented by Dina Asher-Smith and Katarina Johnson-Thompson

Accessories Designer of the Year: Demna Gvasalia for Balenciaga
Presented by Edie Campbell & Riz Ahmed

Swarovski Award for Positive Change: Dame Vivienne Westwood
Presented by Jerry Hall

Business Leader: Marco Bizzarri for Gucci
Presented by Saoirse Ronan

Special Recognition Award for Innovation: Parley for the Oceans
Presented by Doutzen Kroes

British Emerging Talent Menswear: Samuel Ross for A-COLD-WALL*
Presented by Virgil Abloh & Winnie Harlow

British Emerging Talent Womenswear: Richard Quinn
Presented by Karen Elson & Matthew Healy

British Designer of the Year Menswear: Craig Green for CRAIG GREEN
Presented by Poppy Delevingne

British Designer of the Year Womenswear: Clare Waight Keller for Givenchy
Presented by Rosamund Pike

Isabella Blow Award for Fashion Creator: Mert & Marcus
Presented by Kate Moss and Penélope Cruz

Brand of the Year: Gucci
Presented by Lana Del Rey

Model of the Year: Kaia Gerber
Presented by Rita Ora

Outstanding Achievement: Miuccia Prada
Presented by Uma Thurman and Steve McQueen

Designer of the Year: Pierpaolo Piccioli for Valentino
Presented by Brooke Shields

Photos by Getty Images, Courtesy of British Fashion Council