'Star Trek Into Darkness' Press Conference

BERLIN, GERMANY, Apr 29, 2013/ — Actors Simon Pegg, Zoe Saldana, Zachary Quinto, director J.J. Abrams, actors Chris Pine, Alice Eve and Steven Gaetjen attend the ‘Star Trek Into Darkness’ Press Conference at Hotel Adlon on April 29, 2013 in Berlin, Germany.

(Photo by Sean Gallup/Getty Images for Paramount Pictures)